Terror on Tillson Street in Romeo, MI
The village of Romeo was established in 1838. That has given it enough time to acquire its own body of ghosts, ghouls, and other things that go bump in the night. Romeo can’t confine its haunters to just one house; no, it takes a two-block section of Tillson Street to haunt this village.
The road is closed through this section of town through Halloween, accommodating thousands of visitors.